Contact Us

Office Hours:

Masks are required regardless of your vaccination status in all offices and clubhouses of Lake Connor Park.

Tuesday through Saturday 8:00 am to 4:30 PM

Membership Office: 425-334-5055 (Closed for Lunch 12:00 – 12:30 pm) Membership office can only have two people in the office at a time.

Sales Office: 425-334-5044

Security: 425-210-2761 (Office open 8:00 am – 8:00 pm daily) Available 24/7 

SELF-GUIDED Tours are available during business hours, Tuesday through Saturday (please be here by 2 pm to have time to explore our 344 acres without being rushed)
425-334-5044

Our physical address is:

14320 28th St NE
Lake Stevens, WA 98258

Billing/Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 158
Lake Stevens, WA 98258

E mail us at:

Park Manager: Lynn Andrews parkmanager@lakeconnorpark.net
Administrative Manager: Tracy Arnett adminmanager@lakeconnorpark.net
Sales: Jane Charnley sales@lakeconnorpark.net
Sales Assistant: Debby Ford/Carol Miller salesasst@lakeconnorpark.net
Membership: Shelley Bensch membership@lakeconnorpark.net
Accounting: Ahna Hemp accounting@lakeconnorpark.net
Security: Kyle McDonald security@lakeconnorpark.net
TTT: Quisha Webb doccon@lakeconnorpark.net


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President: Alan Rice president@lakeconnorpark.net
Vice President: Mark Kanouff vicepresident@lakeconnorpark.net
Secretary: Jesse Merriam secretary@lakeconnorpark.net
Treasurer: Carlene Hoff treasurer@lakeconnorpark.net
Director of Activities: Kevin Lachapelle director.activities@lakeconnorpark.net
Director of Committees: Fran Seward director.committees@lakeconnorpark.net


STANDING COMMITTEES
Bylaws: Tammy Rosengren lcpbylaws@lakeconnorpark.net
Elections: Arlene Oborn lcpelections@lakeconnorpark.net
Ethics: ethicscommittee@lakeconnorpark.net
Finance: Steve Jones lcpfinance@lakeconnorpark.net
Member Appeals: Mary Drake lcpappeals@lakeconnorpark.net
Site: Graham Denny lcpsite@lakeconnorpark.net

SELECT COMMITTEES
Activities: Steve Smith Activitiescommittee@lakeconnorpark.net
Lake: lcplakehouse@lakeconnorpark.net
PIP: lcppip@lakeconnorpark.net
Tech: Kevin Absher (Interim) lcptech@lakeconnorpark.net
Trails: Matt Drake (Interim) lcptrails@lakeconnorpark.net
VST: Kevin Absher (Interim) vstcommittee@lakeconnorpark.net


Check us out on Facebook or Twitter and see the upcoming activities, pictures of past events and news from your friends and neighbors.