Contact Us

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Office Hours:

Tuesday through Saturday 8:00 am to 4:30 PM

Membership Office: 425-334-5055 (Closed for Lunch 12:00 – 12:30 pm) During Covid-19 Restrictions at this time office is closed to public please call or email us for assistance.

Sales Office: 425-334-5044 During Covid-19 Restriction All Sales & Tours are done by appointment only, no walk ins

Security: 425-210-2761 (Office open 8:00 am – 8:00 pm daily) Available 24/7

SELF-GUIDED Tours are available during business hours, Tuesday through Saturday (please be here by 2 pm to have time to explore our 344 acres without being rushed)
425-334-5044

Our physical address is:

14320 28th St NE
Lake Stevens, WA 98258

Billing/Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 158
Lake Stevens, WA 98258

E mail us at:

Park Manager: Lynn Andrews parkmanager@lakeconnorpark.net
Administrative Assistant: Tracy Arnett adminasst@lakeconnorpark.net
Sales Manager: Nora Vogt sales@lakeconnorpark.net
Sales Assistant: Hollie Roberts salesasst@lakeconnorpark.net
Membership: Shelley Bensch or Tracy Arnett membership@lakeconnorpark.net
Accounting: Trish Tobias accounting@lakeconnorpark.net
Security: Kyle McDonald security@lakeconnorpark.net


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President: Kevin Absher president@lakeconnorpark.net
Vice President: Chuck Oborn vicepresident@lakeconnorpark.net
Secretary: Alan Rice secretary@lakeconnorpark.net
Treasurer: Mike Rosengren treasurer@lakeconnorpark.net
Director of Activities: Donna Martinez director.activities@lakeconnorpark.net
Director of Committees: Theresa Perez director.committees@lakeconnorpark.net


STANDING COMMITTEES
Bylaws: Debby Brown lcpbylaws@lakeconnorpark.net
Elections: Jo Hopper lcpelections@lakeconnorpark.net
Ethics: Bev Keel ethicscommittee@lakeconnorpark.net
Finance: Steve Jones – lcpfinance@lakeconnorpark.net
Member Appeals: Mary Drake lcpappeals@lakeconnorpark.net
Site: Mark Kanouff: lcpsite@lakeconnorpark.net

SELECT COMMITTEES
Activities: Steve Smith Activitiescommittee@lakeconnorpark.net
Lake: lcplakehouse@lakeconnorpark.net
PIP: Mike Rosengren lcppip@lakeconnorpark.net
Trails: Matt Drake (Interim Chair) lcptrails@lakeconnorpark.net
VST: Tammy Rosengren vstcommittee@lakeconnorpark.net


Check us out on Facebook or Twitter and see the upcoming activities, pictures of past events and news from your friends and neighbors.

       

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.