Contact Us

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Office Hours:

Masks & Social Distancing per Washington State Proclamation required in offices or when having in person contact with employees of Lake Connor Park.

Tuesday through Saturday 8:00 am to 4:30 PM

Membership Office: 425-334-5055 (Closed for Lunch 12:00 – 12:30 pm) Due to Covid-19 Restrictions the Membership office only one person can be in the office at a time.

Sales Office: 425-334-5044

Security: 425-210-2761 (Office open 8:00 am – 8:00 pm daily) Available 24/7 

SELF-GUIDED Tours are available during business hours, Tuesday through Saturday (please be here by 2 pm to have time to explore our 344 acres without being rushed)
425-334-5044

Our physical address is:

14320 28th St NE
Lake Stevens, WA 98258

Billing/Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 158
Lake Stevens, WA 98258

E mail us at:

Park Manager: Lynn Andrews parkmanager@lakeconnorpark.net
Administrative Manager: Tracy Arnett adminmanager@lakeconnorpark.net
Sales Manager: Nora Vogt sales@lakeconnorpark.net
Sales Assistant: Shayna Gile salesasst@lakeconnorpark.net
Membership: Shelley Bensch membership@lakeconnorpark.net
Accounting: Trish Tobias accounting@lakeconnorpark.net
Security: Kyle McDonald security@lakeconnorpark.net
TTT: Quisha Webb doccon@lakeconnorpark.net


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President: Theresa Perez president@lakeconnorpark.net
Vice President: Kevin Absher vicepresident@lakeconnorpark.net
Secretary: Jo Hopper secretary@lakeconnorpark.net
Treasurer: Mike Rosengren treasurer@lakeconnorpark.net
Director of Activities: Donna Martinez director.activities@lakeconnorpark.net
Director of Committees: Nathan Wallace director.committees@lakeconnorpark.net


STANDING COMMITTEES
Bylaws: Alan Rice (Interim) lcpbylaws@lakeconnorpark.net
Elections: Arlene Oborn lcpelections@lakeconnorpark.net
Ethics: ethicscommittee@lakeconnorpark.net
Finance: Steve Jones – lcpfinance@lakeconnorpark.net
Member Appeals: Mary Drake lcpappeals@lakeconnorpark.net
Site: Michael Marconi lcpsite@lakeconnorpark.net

SELECT COMMITTEES

Activities: Steve Smith Activitiescommittee@lakeconnorpark.net
Lake: Kevin Lachapell lcplakehouse@lakeconnorpark.net
PIP: Mike Rosengren lcppip@lakeconnorpark.net
Tech: Tom Hopper (Interim) lcptech@lakeconnorpark.net
Trails: Matt Drake lcptrails@lakeconnorpark.net
VST: Tammy Rosengren vstcommittee@lakeconnorpark.net


Check us out on Facebook or Twitter and see the upcoming activities, pictures of past events and news from your friends and neighbors.

       

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.