Board of Directors


At this time we have an open board position.

Lake Connor Park is member operated by our 6-member Board of Directors who work together with the membership to keep our beautiful park running efficiently, working with the staff to keep the grounds kept in tip top shape, and everything running smoothly. Each Board member is a member as well, and they each have a vested interest in what kind of condition our park is in. 

Contact Information:

Alan Rice:

Mark Kanouff:

Donna Martinez: 

Lonny Bartholomew:

Kevin Lachapelle:

Kevin Absher:

Thank you, Board of Directors, for all your time and dedication for the betterment of our great camping club!